Contact Us

Bremerton Office:
500 Pacific Avenue, Suite 360
Bremerton, WA 98337
(360) 377-7738
(360) 377-7740 Fax

Spokane Office:
907 W Riverside Ave
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 484-6733
(509) 483-0345 Fax

Executive Team



Linda Hugo
President & Chief Executive Officer
lindah@communityframeworks.org
(360) 377-7738 x325


Wyndell Wilhelm
Chief Financial Officer
wyndellw@communityframeworks.org
(509) 484-6733 x206


Roy Gebeke
Operations Manager
royg@communityframeworks.org
(360) 377-7738 x326

Program Staff



Tracy Anderson
Finance
tracya@communityframeworks.org
(509) 484-6733 x105


Max Benson
Rental Housing Development Services
maxb@communityframeworks.org
(360) 377-7738 x317


Julie Gautier-Downes
AmeriCorps VISTA
julieg@communityframeworks.org
(509) 484-6733 x212


Michael Greenberg
Fundraising, Advocacy & Communications
michaelg@communityframeworks.org
(360) 377-7738 x318


Lelaine Keith
Built in Bremerton Homeownership
lelainek@communityframeworks.org
(360) 377-7738 x320


Jeff Nicely
SHOP: Lending and Consulting Services
jeffn@communityframeworks.org
(360) 377-7738 x330


Ginger Segel
Rental Housing Development Services
gingers@communityframeworks.org
(360) 377-7738 x319


Courtney Storey
SHOP: Lending and Consulting Services
courtneys@communityframeworks.org
(360) 377-7738 x316


Gladys Suarez
Rental Housing Development Services
gladyss@communityframeworks.org
(509) 484-6733 x114


Heather Wegan
Built in Bremerton Homeownership
heatherw@communityframeworks.org
(360) 377-7738 x323


Tim Williams
Rental Housing Development Services
timw@communityframeworks.org
(509) 484-6733 x214


Mark Wilson
Manufactured Housing - Next Step Plus
markw@communityframeworks.org
(509) 484- 6733 x108


Roberta "Bobbi" Worley
Finance
robertaw@communityframeworks.org
(509) 484- 6733 x107


Home
About Us
Contact Us
Full Site