Contact Us

Bremerton Office:
500 Pacific Avenue, Suite 360
Bremerton, WA 98337
(360) 377-7738
(360) 377-7740 Fax

Spokane Office:
907 W Riverside Ave
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 484-6733
(509) 483-0345 Fax

Executive Team



Deb Elzinga
President & Chief Executive Officer
debe@communityframeworks.org
(509) 890-1202


Wyndell Wilhelm
Chief Financial Officer
wyndellw@communityframeworks.org
(509) 890-1210


Ginger Segel
Chief Development Services Officer
gingers@communityframeworks.org
(360) 842-8057


Heather Wegan
Affiliate Services & Homeownership Manager
heatherw@communityframeworks.org
(360) 842-8059

Program Staff



Olivia Alley
AmeriCorps VISTA
oalley@communityframeworks.org
(509) 890-1205


Tracy Anderson
Finance
tracya@communityframeworks.org
(509) 890-1203


Max Benson
Rental Housing Development Services
maxb@communityframeworks.org
(360) 842-8050


Gina Chamberlain
Rental Housing Development Services
ginac@communityframeworks.org
(360) 842-8051


John Chatburn
Rental Housing Development Services
johnc@communityframeworks.org
(509) 890-1204


Michael Greenberg
Fundraising, Advocacy & Communications
michaelg@communityframeworks.org
(360) 842-8053


Lelaine Keith
Built in Bremerton Homeownership
lelainek@communityframeworks.org
(360) 842-8054


Angie Kieffer
CCRH Intern
Angelak@communityframeworks.org
(509) 890-1206


Scott Kusel
Built in Spokane Homeownership
scottk@communityframeworks.org
(509) 890-1207


Ashley Martin
Rental Housing Development Services
ashleym@communityframeworks.org
(360) 842-8055


Jeff Nicely
SHOP: Lending and Consulting Services
jeffn@communityframeworks.org
(360) 842-8056


Courtney Storey
SHOP: Lending and Consulting Services
courtneys@communityframeworks.org
(360) 842-8058


Stephen Taul
Rental Housing Development Services
staul@communityframeworks.org
(509) 8901208


Tim Williams
Rental Housing Development Services
timw@communityframeworks.org
(509) 890-1211


Roberta "Bobbi" Worley
Finance
robertaw@communityframeworks.org
(509) 890-1213


Home
About Us
Contact Us
Full Site